Gigs

Friday 1st July 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Saturday 2nd July 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Hop Pole, 2 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4AE.

Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 3pm, appearing SOLO
at Beeston Victory Club, 75 Station Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2AW.

Saturday 9th July 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at Private Function.

Sunday 10th July 2022 at 3pm, appearing SOLO
at Legs Wine Bar, 24 South Street, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5QE.

Thursday 14th July 2022 at 7.30pm, appearing SOLO
at Bond Street Distillery, 127 Upper Bond Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1RT.

Saturday 16th July 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Barley Mow, The Dale, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AY.

Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Old Volunteer, 35 Burton Road, Nottingham, NG4 3DQ.

Saturday 23rd July 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Hathern Club, 44 Dovecote Street, Hathern, Leicestershire, LE12 5HS.

Sunday 24th July 2022 at 5.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The New White Swan, 50 North Gate, Newark, NG24 1HF.

Friday 29th July 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Saturday 30th July 2022 at 6pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’ 
at The Beehive Inn, 151 Peasehill, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JN.

Saturday 13th August 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Thurmaston Conny Club, 768 Melton Road, Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 8BD.

Friday 19th August 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Red Lion, 1 Easthorpe Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6LB.

Saturday 20th August 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Shinnon, 99 Station Road, North Wingfield, Chesterfield, S42 5JJ.

Friday 26th August 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at The Three Horseshoes, 49 Market Street, Clay Cross, Chesterfield, S45 9JE.

Saturday 27th August 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Ruddington Conservative Club, 1 Kempson Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6DX.

Friday 2nd September 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Anne Of Cleves, 12 Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1AE.

Saturday 3rd September 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Greyhound, 17 Whitemoor Lane, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 0HB.

Sunday 4th September 2022 at 5pm, appearing SOLO
at The Needles Pub, Bembridge Drive, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 0UQ.

Friday 9th September 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Saturday 17th September 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Three Crowns, 50 Wide Lane, Hathern, Loughborough, LE12 5LN.

Sunday 18th September 2022 at 5pm, appearing SOLO
at The Geese and Fountain, 1 School Lane, Croxton Kerrial, Grantham, NG32 1QR.

Friday 23rd September 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Red Lion, 1 Easthorpe Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6LB.

Saturday 24th September 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Hasland WMC, Hampton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.

Friday 30th September 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Saturday 1st October 2022 at 7pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Bunny Hop Ale House, 19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill, Nottingham, NG16 4ED.

Sunday 2nd October 2022 at 5pm, appearing SOLO
at Holmefield Arms, 9 Station Road, Whitwell, Worksop, S80 4RT.

Friday 7th October 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at The New Boot and Slipper, The Green, Swanwick, DE55 1BL.

Saturday 8th October 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at The Staff Of Life, West End, Sutton in Ashfield, NG17 1FB.

Sunday 9th October 2022 at 3pm, appearing SOLO
at Beeston Victory Club, 75 Station Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2AW.

Saturday 15th October 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Barley Mow, The Dale, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AY.

Friday 21st October 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at Steve’s Bar, 17 Carlton Square , Nottingham, NG4 3BP.

Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Friday 28th October 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Red Lion, 1 Easthorpe Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6LB.

Saturday 29th October 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Spondon Liberal Club, 2 Moor Street, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7EA.

Saturday 5th November 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Shaftesbury Club, 278 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, NG10 3FF.

Saturday 12th November 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Barge Inn, 177 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1DH.

Sunday 13th November 2022 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Crown Inn, 6 Church Street, Heanor, Derbyshire, DE75 7AH.

Friday 18th November 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Red Lion, 1 Easthorpe Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6LB.

Saturday 19th November 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Holmefield Arms, 9 Station Road, Whitwell, Worksop, S80 4RT.

Friday 25th November 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at The Crispin Inn, Church Street, Ashover, Chesterfield, S45 0AB.

Saturday 26th November 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Queens Head, 8 Town Hall Market Place, Newark, NG24 1DU.

Saturday 17th December 2022 at 8pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Jolly Colliers, 122 Derby Road, Heanor, Derbyshire, DE75 7QL.

Sunday 18th December 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at The Staff Of Life, West End, Sutton in Ashfield, NG17 1FB.

Friday 23rd December 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO
at The Red Lion, 1 Easthorpe Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6LB.

New Years Eve 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Radcliffe on Trent British Legion Club, 17 Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2FN. 
* Ticket details to be confirmed.

2023

Saturday 7th January 2023 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1JF.

Saturday 4th February 2023, at 8pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The George and Dragon, Cragg Lane, Newton, Alfreton, DE55 5TN.

Saturday 25th February 2023, at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Old Mill Club, Mill Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GD.

Saturday 26th August 2023 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Stumble Inn, 37 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1JF.