Gigs

Wednesday 20th June 2018  at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Cotgrave Golf Club, private function.

Saturday 30th June 2018 at 8pm, appearing with ‘Dead and  Buried’
Breastonbury, private charity gig.

Friday 6th July 2018 at 3.30pm, appearing with ‘Sarah and the Ducks’
Dovedale Primary School Summer Fair, Dovedale Avenue, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 3HU.

Sunday 8th July 2018 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
White Hart Inn, Station Road, West Hallam, Ilkeston, DE7 6GW.

Saturday 14th July 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘ The Franchise’
The Navigation, 48 Mill Gate, Newark, NG24 4TS.

Saturday 11th August 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Barge Inn, 177 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1DH.

Saturday 29th September 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Star Inn, 22 Middle Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1FX.

Saturday 13th October 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Midland, 235 Derby Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7AY.

Saturday 3rd November 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
Hop Pole Inn, 2 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4AE.

Saturday 10th November 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Midland, 235 Derby Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7AY.

Saturday 17th November 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Barge, 177 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1DL.

Saturday 1st December 2018 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Inn For A Penny, 146 Burton Road, Carlton, Nottingham, NG4 3GP.

Sunday 16th December 2018 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
White Hart Inn, Station Road, West Hallam, Ilkeston, DE7 6GW.

Friday 21st December 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby, DE72 3DX.

New Years Eve 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Poppy and Pint, Pierrepont Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 5DX.
Tickets available from the venue.

Advertisements