Gigs

Saturday 2nd September 2017 at 6.15pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Lady Bay Summer Festival, The Poppy and Pint, Pierrepont Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 5DX.

Friday 6th October 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Navigation Waterfront, 48 Mill Gate, Newark, NG24 4TS.

Saturday 21st October 2017, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Eastwood. A charity gig for Alzheimers. More details to follow.

Thursday 2nd November 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Manvers Arms, 22 Main Road, Radcliffe-On-Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2AA.

Saturday 25th November 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Private function.

Saturday 2nd December 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Barge Inn, 177 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1 DH.

Saturday 9th December 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Midland Hotel, 235 Derby Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7AY.

Sunday 17th December 2017 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 6GW.

Friday 22nd December 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby, DE72 3DX.

New Years Eve 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Poppy and Pint, Pierrepont Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 5DX.
Tickets are £10, available from the venue.

Saturday 27th January 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby, DE72 3DX.

Friday 2nd February 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Hop Pole Beer Festival, 2 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 4AE.

Saturday 24th February 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Hop Pole, 2 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4AE.