Gigs

Friday 28th January 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Noel’s Arms, 31 Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1AE.

Saturday 29th January 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Boathouse, Shardlow Marina, London Road, Derby, DE72 2GL.

Sunday 6th February 2022 at 3pm, appearing SOLO
at Legs Wine Bar, 24 South Street, Ilkeston, DE7 5QE.

Saturday 12th February 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Spondon Liberal Club, 2 Moor Street, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7EA . 

Friday 25th February 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2PP.

Friday 4th March 2022 at 8pm, appearing SOLO
at The Red Lion, 1 Easthorpe Street, Ruddington, Nottingham, NG11 6LB.

Saturday 5th March 2022 appearing SOLO at private function.

Sunday 13th March 2022 at 5pm, appearing SOLO
at Holmefield Arms, 9 Station Road, Whitwell, Worksop, S80 4RT.

Sunday 20th March 2022 at 5pm, appearing SOLO
at The Needles, Bembridge Drive, Alvaston, Derby, DE24 0UQ.

Saturday 26th March 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Chequers Inn, 27 High Road, Chilwell, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4AF.

Sunday 10th April 2022 at 4.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’ 
at Crossroads Tavern, 100 High Street, Alfreton, Derby, DE55 7HH.

Saturday 16th April 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Nags Head, North Road, Clowne, Chesterfield, S43 4JH.

Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing SOLO 
at Spondon Liberal Club, 2 Moor Street, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7EA.

Sunday 24th April 2022 at 6pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at White Hind, 3 Carter Gate, Newark, NG24 1UH.

Saturday 30th April 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane, Mansfield, Nottingham, NG18 2LB.

Saturday 7th May 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Hathern Club, 44 Dovecote Street, Hathern, Leicestershire, LE12 5HS.

Saturday 14th May 2022 at 7pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’ 
at The Bunny Hop Ale House, 19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill, Nottingham, NG16 4ED.

Friday 27th May 2022 at 7.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Dunston Inn, Dunston Lane, Chesterfield, S41 8HR.

Friday 3rd June 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2PP.

Saturday 2nd July 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Hop Pole, 2 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4AE.

Saturday 16th July 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Barley Mow, The Dale, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AY.

Saturday 23rd July 2022 at 9pm, appearing SOLO
at Hathern Club, 44 Dovecote Street, Hathern, Leicestershire, LE12 5HS.

Saturday 30th July 2022 at 6pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’ 
at The Beehive Inn, 151 Peasehill, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3JN.

Saturday 20th August 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Shinnon, 99 Station Road, North Wingfield, Chesterfield, S42 5JJ.

Saturday 1st October 2022 at 7pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at The Bunny Hop Ale House, 19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill, Nottingham, NG16 4ED.

Saturday 15th October 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Barley Mow, The Dale, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AY.

Saturday 29th October 2022 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Spondon Liberal Club, 2 Moor Street, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7EA.

Saturday 19th November 2022 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
at Holmefield Arms, 9 Station Road, Whitwell, Worksop, S80 4RT.