Gigs

Saturday 14th December 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby,  DE72 3DX.

New Years Eve 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2PP.

Saturday 11th January 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 17 Chilwell Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4AF.

Friday 7th February 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Navigation Inn, 143 London Road, Shardlow, Derbyshire, DE72 2HA.

Saturday 15th February 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane, Mansfield, Nottingham, NG18 2LB.

Saturday 29th February 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Star Inn, 51 Rupert Street, Lower Pilsley, Chesterfield, S45 8DB.

Friday 13th March 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.

Saturday 28th March 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Hasland Working Men’s Club, Hampton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.

Friday 10th April 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2PP.

Saturday 13th June 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Long Eaton. Private function.

Sunday 21st June 2020 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Bunny Hop Ale House, 19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill, Nottingham, NG16 4ED.

Saturday 27th June 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 17 Chilwell Road, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 4AF.

Saturday 18th July 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Navigation Inn, 143 London Road, Shardlow, Derbyshire, DE72 2HA.

Friday 24th July 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2PP.

Friday 7th August 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.

Saturday 8th August 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Three Nuns, 30 Church Gate, Loughborough, LE11 1UD.

Saturday 10th October 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Hasland Working Men’s Club, Hampton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.

Saturday 24th October 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane, Mansfield, Nottingham, NG18 2LB.

Friday 13th November 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.