Gigs

Saturday 1st July 2017 at 6.00pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
Breaston Live Aid, private charity gig.

Saturday 15th July 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Bar, 100 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1ES.

Saturday 22nd July 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Blue Bell (Bass House), 73 High Street, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1BJ.

Saturday 2nd September 2017 at 6.15pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Lady Bay Summer Festival, The Poppy and Pint, Pierrepont Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 5DX.

Friday 6th October 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Navigation Waterfront, 48 Mill Gate, Newark, NG24 4TS.

Saturday 21st October 2017, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Eastwood. A charity gig for Alzheimers. More details to follow.

Saturday 18th November 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Midland Hotel, 235 Derby Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7AY.

Saturday 2nd December 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Barge Inn, 177 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1DH.

Saturday 9th December 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Midland Hotel, 235 Derby Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7AY.

Sunday 17th December 2017 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The White Hart, Station Road, West Hallam, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 6GW.

Friday 22nd December 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby, DE72 3DX.

New Years Eve 2017 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Poppy and Pint, Pierrepont Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 5DX.
Tickets are £10, available from the venue.

Friday 2nd February 2018 at 9pm, appearing with ‘Dead and Buried’
The Hop Pole Beer Festival, 2 High Road, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 4AE.