Gigs

Sunday 26th May 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Manvers Arms, Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottinghamshire, NG12 2AA.

Saturday 29th June 2019 at 7pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
O’Neill’s, 8-9 Beastmarket Hill, Nottingham, NG1 6FB.

Friday 26th July 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.

Saturday 24th August 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Radcliffe on Trent. Private function.

Sunday 25th August 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The New Plough, Forest Road, New Ollerton, Newark, NG22 9QS.

Saturday 5th October 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Hasland Working Men’s Club, Hampton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.

Saturday 19th October  2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Navigation Inn, 143 London Road, Shardlow, Derbyshire, DE72 2HA.

Friday 29th November 2019 at 7pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.

Thursday 12th December 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Manvers Arms, Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottinghamshire, NG12 2AA.

Saturday 14th December 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby,  DE72 3DX.

New Years Eve 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2PP.

Advertisements