Gigs

Friday 24th July 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’                                        The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2PP.

Saturday 25th July 2020 at 8pm, appearing solo,                                                     Derbyshire. Private function.

Saturday 8th August 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Three Nuns, 30 Church Gate, Loughborough, LE11 1UD.

Sunday 16th August  2020 at 5pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Bunny Hop Ale House
, 19 Cromford Road, Langley Mill, Nottingham, NG16 4ED.

Saturday 5th September 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Larry’s Bar, 2 New Eaton Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7EB.

Saturday 10th October 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Hasland Working Men’s Club, Hampton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.

Saturday 24th October 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Pop Inn, 25 Newgate Lane, Mansfield, Nottingham, NG18 2LB.

Saturday 14th November 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Salutation, Main Street, Keyworth, Nottingham, NG12 5AD.

Friday 27th November 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Friar Tuck, Gedling Road, Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 6NW.

Saturday 28th November 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Royal Oak, 5 Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottingham, NG12 2FD.

Saturday 12th December 2020 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby,  DE72 3DX.

New Years Eve 2020 at 8pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Poppy and Pint, Pierrepont Road, Nottingham, NG2 5DX.

Saturday 27th February 2021 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Hasland Working Men’s Club, Hampton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.