Gigs

Saturday 23rd March 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Navigation Inn, 143 London Road, Shardlow, Derbyshire, DE72 2HA.

Friday 29th March 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Castle Inn, 2 High Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2PP.

Saturday 6th April 2019 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Star Inn, 22 Middle Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1FX.

Sunday 12th May 2019 from 11am – 3.30pm, appearing with ‘Sarah and the Ducks’
Hermitage Recreation Ground, Whitwick, LE67 5BZ.

Sunday 26th May 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Manvers Arms, Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottinghamshire, NG12 2AA.

Saturday 1st June 2019 at 8.30pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Star Inn, 22 Middle Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1FX.

Friday 26th July 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.

Saturday 24th August 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Radcliffe on Trent. Private function.

Sunday 25th August 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The New Plough, Forest Road, New Ollerton, Newark, NG22 9QS.

Friday 29th November 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Malt Shovel, 1 Union Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2LU.

Thursday 12th December 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
Manvers Arms, Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent, Nottinghamshire, NG12 2AA.

Saturday 14th December 2019 at 9pm, appearing with ‘The Franchise’
The Chequers Inn, 10 Main Street, Breaston, Derby,  DE72 3DX.

Advertisements